Service - our strength!

When you buy or rent a construction machine, you want to be sure that you will be helped quickly and competently with subsequent technical questions or problems. The quality of customer service in the long term is the decisive factor for customer satisfaction.

Whether in one of our branches, service workshops, or through our on site customer service - we do everything to ensure your machine is in perfect working order again. We can promise this due to our trained staff and a wide range of spare parts.

An optimal supply of spare parts is guaranteed with more than 20,000 parts in stock - and if the required part is not available, we will obtain it in most cases within 24 hours. Of course, we don't only help you when worst comes to worst - our experienced service team also takes care of regular maintenance, inspections, and necessary approvals such as safety inspections.


Contact us!

Our opening hours:

Monday - Friday:7:30am - 4:30pm
Saturday:7:30am - 12:15pm


An emergency service is there by appointment outside these hours for you.

Service – unsere Stärke!

Wer eine Baumaschine kauft oder mietet, möchte sicher sein, dass ihm bei späteren technischen Fragen oder Problemen schnell und kompetent geholfen wird. Die Qualität des Kundendienstes ist langfristig der entscheidende Faktor für die Kundenzufriedenheit.

Ob in einer unserer Niederlassungen, Service-Werkstätten oder durch unseren Kundendienst vor Ort - wir setzen alles daran, Ihre Maschine in kürzester Zeit wieder flott zu machen. Das können wir durch geschultes Personal und ein umfangreiches Ersatzteilsortiment versprechen.

Durch mehr als 20.000 vorrätige Teile ist eine optimale Ersatzteilversorgung garantiert - und sollte das benötigte Teil einmal nicht da sein, beschaffen wir es in den meisten Fällen innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Selbstverständlich helfen wir Ihnen nicht nur, wenn Not am Mann ist - unser erfahrenes Service-Team kümmert sich auch um regelmäßige Wartungen, Inspektionen und erforderliche Abnahmen wie zum Beispiel UVV-Prüfungen.


Sprechen Sie uns an!

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

Montags - Freitags:7:30 Uhr - 16:30 Uhr
Samstags:7:30 Uhr - 12:15 Uhr


Ein Notdienst ist nach Absprache auch außerhalb dieser Zeiten für Sie da.